mm-01.jpg

Marta Ciemięga

Sales & Marketing Manager  

marta@eggelectronics.com 

JOAO-01-01.jpg

João Rosa

Co Founder & Managing Partner  

joao@eggelectronics.com

 

IMG_20170809_230910 (1).jpg

Ricardo Roque

Co Founder & Managing Partner

ricardo@eggelectronics.com

tttt-01.jpg

Tiago Venda Morgado

Co Founder& Managing Partner

tiago@eggelectronics.com

 
  Jack Longshaw   Intern at EGG Electronics

Jack Longshaw

Intern at EGG Electronics

  Jônatas Silva   Intern at EGG Electronics

Jônatas Silva

Intern at EGG Electronics

 
v-01.jpg

Vasco Gonçalves

Production Director

vasco@eggelectronics.com

 
  Sara Sousa     Accounting Department     finance@eggelectronics.com

Sara Sousa

Accounting Department

finance@eggelectronics.com

s-01.jpg

Steffen Merk

General Manager Germany  

steffen@eggelectronics.com 

 
  Marek Ciemięga   Partner Poland  marek@eggelectronics.com

Marek Ciemięga

Partner Poland

marek@eggelectronics.com

 
team2BW2.gif

Production Team 

 

Associates & Partners

André Trindade
Financial Controller


 

Ana Lobo Xavier
Board Member

Portugal Ventures

 

 

Luís Manuel
Board Member

EDP Ventures

 

 

 

 Diamantino Costa
Board Member

Ganexa Capital

 

 

 

Open Positions


Design Intern

We are looking for a Design Intern

 

Qualifications

  • Experienced in Illustrator / Photoshop and all Adobe Software 
  • Driven and looking forward to work on a Startup 
  • Content producer for Social Media and other means of communication 

Apply

Name *
Name
http://